Also on board, vitamin E, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, green tea, and organic jojoba oil are suitable for sensitive skin types, offering ultra-moisturizing and -nourishing benefits that won’t cause breakouts. And not only is the gentle formula easy on blemish-prone skin, but reviewers say it shockingly heals existing acne, fades redness and scars, and even prevents new pimples from forming. To buy: $21 (was $30); amazon.com. “I no longer get acne, which I have been battling for over 30 years, and the scars from past acne picks are fading away,” wrote a reviewer who’s now on their third bottle. “My skin has changed dramatically. It is so much softer and [more] supple… I also have a couple wrinkles that are becoming less and less prominent.” “Let me first say I’m a VERY picky retinol user,” wrote one reviewer who said it “beats my $75 serum.” “I usually use a high-end organic product (aka: Origins) but thought I’d give this one a whirl given the reviews. I’m a tried and proven convert now. I LOVE this product. It is so luxurious, never causes burning, peeling, or redness. Truthfully, I think this is [the] best retinol cream I’ve ever used, and that’s just how it feels on my skin… This product changed the playing field. With one use, I could tell this was different. I’m addicted now and have a hard time finishing up my other products!” To buy: $25 (was $40); amazon.com. To buy: $20 (was $30); amazon.com. To buy: $20 (was $30); amazon.com.