I spent the last few years overhauling my beauty bag to swap out my longtime go-tos for cleaner options in hopes that my acne and eczema would improve. Thankfully, my new investments paid off, but I struggled to find an impressive mascara until Honest Beauty sent me their two-in-one lash primer and mascara to test. After trying nearly a dozen other options that disappointed me, I was delighted to find an under-$20 option that met my new standards, lasted all day and through workouts (with no flaking or smudging) while making my lashes look long and thick. And even better, I started a subscription that helps me save a few bucks and ensures that I always have a fresh tube on hand. LuminoLite’s rechargeable book light is another item I now use daily. The accessory helps me to read with ease in the evening now that I’m trying to reach for a book every time I have the urge to aimlessly scroll on my phone. Thanks to this little light, which doesn’t require batteries and recharges fast, I’ve managed to implement, and stick with, a nighttime reading routine that has helped me feel less stressed and sleep better at night.