Editor-Loved Beauty Deals

Honest Beauty Crème Cheek Blush, $13 (was $16) Aquaphor Lip Ointment and Sunscreen, $4 (was $5) CeraVe Facial Renewing Night Cream, $14 (was $22) Mineral Fusion Setting Powder, $22 (was $33) L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara Set, $15 (was $20) O’Keeffe’s Working Hands Hand Cream, $11 (was $15) It’s a 10 Haircare Miracle Leave-In Product, $11 (was $12) Biore Charcoal Deep Cleansing Pore Strips, $6 (was $8) Bio-Oil Skincare Oil for Scars, $15 (was $27) Mineral Fusion Eye Shadow Trio, $21 (was $29)

Knowing that cold, dry weather is on the way, I’m also grabbing all of my favorite moisturizers, including CeraVe’s facial night cream that works while I sleep. My dermatologist told me to skip the pricey stuff and recommended this non-comedogenic moisturizer for my acne-prone skin. Another skin savoir that my dermatologist encouraged me to try, Aquaphor’s lip ointment, is also on sale. The lip protectant features broad spectrum sun protection and it’s the only balm I’ve ever used that provides lasting healing for cracked lips.