I’ve never been someone who eagerly jumps on board with the latest trends. Instead, I’m far more likely to repurchase classic pieces I know work well on my 5-foot-2-inch frame and make me feel confident and comfortable. Though I clued you in about my recent sneaker search (I purchased another pair), shoes are not my only favorite Target find that matches my personal style. Now, Target has become my online holy grail for long sleeve T-shirts, lightweight sweaters, and the best jeans I’ve ever worn. To buy: $12; target.com. Long sleeve T-shirts are typically fairly easy to shop for. When I realized I favored more relaxed fits, I decided to try the A New Day Striped Long Sleeve French T-Shirt. I can confirm I love everything about it from the crew neckline to the 100 percent cotton fabric to the easy-to-half-tuck fit so much I purchased the Olive Green and then added the pink. Though the pink is out of stock, it’s still available in blue and brown. “​​I wish this shirt came in like 15 colors,” wrote one five-star reviewer, and I agree. “It’s the perfect weight and fit, and washes well.” To buy: $15 (was $20); target.com. I had originally added the A New Day Lightweight Pullover Sweater to my closet in light purple. But after wearing it for a single night out with jeans and flats, I scooped up another in burgundy. Similar to the T-shirt, I would also describe the fit as more relaxed. However, what truly sold me on it was the lightweight cotton, polyester, and nylon fabric that’s cozy but free from wool (I’m allergic). I also love that the hem sits right at my hip, so I can wear the sweater out or do a partial tuck. “The best crewneck sweater ever,” wrote one of the 66 five-star reviewers who echoed my thoughts. “I have it in four colors, it’s so comfy and easy to style. Not itchy at all and a great material. Highly recommend!” To buy: $30; target.com. In addition to T-shirts and sweaters, I’m a mid-rise jeans fan through and through. After my beloved style was changed, my search for a new pair was exhaustive. I ordered countless pairs at nearly every price point over the course of two years, but my search led me back to Target when I discovered the Denizen from Levi’s Mid-Rise Slim Cropped Boyfriend Jeans. The fit of the 84 percent cotton, 14 percent polyester, 2 percent elastane jeans is described as “slim through [the] hip and thigh,” by the brand, and I agree. I’m also a fan of the permanently-sewn cuffs and cropped length because I can easily wear them with my favorite sneakers or flats. “I love how they fit,” wrote one of the almost 100 five-star reviewers. “Very comfy, not too tight in the waist or legs. Bought two extra pairs for next summer!” I love clothes that make me excited to get dressed every morning, whether my plans are to stay home or see friends around town. All of these pieces continue to exceed my expectations—and what’s even more exciting is you can shop many of them on sale.