The Greenco Entryway Shelf is a relatively small but undoubtedly mighty organization station that enables me to keep all of my can’t-leave-home-without-it necessities in one tidy place. The shelf has one pocket of sorts that’s deep enough to hold things like outgoing mail, my sunglasses, and a few rolls of my dog’s waste bags with room to spare. Plus, the brand says that the shelf can support 15 pounds, so I feel confident in its durability. There’s an elevated shelf right next to it where I typically place my wallet and a travel water bottle, and three hooks beneath it that are each dedicated to me, my husband, and our pup. These hooks hold keys, face masks, a dog leash, and in the cooler months, they’re strong enough to hold a coat, too. To buy: $27 with coupon (was $30); amazon.com. Hanging hardware and instructions are included with the shelf, which made it easy enough to mount to the wall on my own in just a few minutes, and it arrived in one solid piece with nothing to put together. Living in a New York City apartment means that I don’t have a foyer, but owning this organizing aide makes my doorway feel like a dedicated space to decompress after a long day and rid myself of everything I needed outside. At 24 inches long, it isn’t obtrusive-feeling on my wall, and the white finish makes it blend in with my general aesthetic seamlessly.